+353 (0)86 3353805
INFO@MARINETOURS.IE

howtobook1000 - 1700 every day 1st April -  31st October

Depart: Ventry Pier

People wanting to land on Great Blasket Island can depart from Ventry on 1000 hrs tour, land on Great Blasket Island at 1100 hrs; and get picked up from Great Blasket at 1400 hrs to continue on afternoon Marine Eco Tour, arriving back at Ventry at approx 1700 hrs.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Monday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Friday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Monday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Monday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Monday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Monday, May 31

Awards and Recommendations

Logoecotourism
Logoresponsibletourism
TA Reviews

Contact Us

Call: +353 (0)86 3353805

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ecomarinetours/

Afternoon Tour

Guided Eco Marine Tour

Departure Ventry: 13:00

Return Ventry: 17:00

Book Tour

Morning Tour

Dingle Bay / Blasket Cruise

Departure Ventry: 10:00

Return Ventry: 12:30

Book Tour

All Day Tour

inc Blasket Island Landing

Departure Ventry: 10:00

Return Ventry: 17:00

Book Tour